Gill Bradley
01420 520484

Support the Hall

Whilst shopping on the Internet

Committee Members

Name Position Contact
David Robertson Chairman 01420 520820
Nick Whines Secretary 01420 23130
Charlie Findlay Treasurer 01420 22019
Gill Bradley Village Hall
Bookings Secretary (Temporary)
01420 520484
Royston Annible    
Roger Cooper    
Cindy Dennis Housekeeper  
Toby Fay    
Nigel Fisher    
William Knowles: Church  
Anthea McRiley Child Protection 01420 520134
Martin McRiley Webmaster  
Karen Potter: Events  
Susie Robertson    
Ian Whitmore Fete